View the breakdown of the unofficial results here.

YearPositionCandidate NameElection Result
F2023Accessibility and Equity LiaisonHarkaran Singh Marwaha
F2023Accessibility and Equity LiaisonKaran VishavjitElected
F2023Accessibility and Equity LiaisonThiruvikraman Subramanian
F2023Applied Computing (MAC)Shahzada KhanElected
F2023Civil & Environmental EngineeringMohammedsakib Mahamediqbal PatiwalaElected
F2023CriminologyCai KellierElected
F2023Diversity and Inclusion LiaisonEmma ArimiElected
F2023Electrical EngineeringPrabhat Kumar SinghElected
F2023Electrical EngineeringShivani Sharma Ramesh Kumar
F2023Human KineticsLauren PerkinsElected
F2023Industrial EngineeringAbdullah Al RahiElected
F2023International Student LiaisonJahnavi Mandadi
F2023International Students’ LiaisonRaagishwar Singh LakhanpalElected
F2023Master of ManagementTahmid Ahmed SohelElected
F2023MBABrooke LambElected
F2023Mechanical EngineeringDishant Hareshbhai TrapasiyaElected
F2023Mechanical EngineeringNauman Wani
F2023NursingAndres Curbelo-NovoaElected
F2023Political ScienceBailey SoulliereElected
F2023Research and Innovation LiaisonRahaf Hussein
F2023Research and Innovation LiaisonMilad Moradi HeydarlooElected
F2023Research and Innovation LiaisonTahmina Khanom Tandra
F2023Women's Student LiaisonAmi ShahuElected
F2023Women's Student LiaisonTatjana Kirincic
F2023Women's Student LiaisonAamani Salehundam

Get More Info

The electoral process is under the purview of the Chief Returning Officer (CRO), who acts as an independent third-party to the GSS, mandated to coordinate all elections activities, publish elections communications, handle appeals, and respond to member and public inquiries regarding the process.

TOP });